Top white facebook2x Top white instagram2x Top white email2x Email us Top white search2x Basket Login
Home > Our Club > Who's who
☰ More
Home > Our Club > Who's who

Who's who

President

Ian Grant


Vice Presidents

M Clarke, R Davison, R Macdonald, K Osborne, G Seth, P Tart, Joanna Lewis


Commodore

John Barnett

commodore@mengeham.org.uk

Vice Commodore

David Hughes

vicecommodore@mengeham.org.uk

Rear Commodore

Roger Kent

rearcommodore@mengeham.org.uk

Hon. Secretary

Sandra Mugridge

secretary@mengeham.org.uk

Hon. Treasurer

Chris Lund

treasurer@mengeham.org.uk

Membership Secretary

Sarah Mowbray

membership@mengeham.org.uk

Membership Team

Sarah Mowbray, Mandi Reed


Cruiser Secretary

Paul Taylor

cruiser.sec@mengeham.org.uk

Asst. Cruiser Secretary

Ray Davey


Moorings Supervisor

Chris Lund

moorings@mengeham.org.uk

Dinghy Sailing Secretary

Ian Frayne

sailingsec@mengeham.org.uk

Dinghy Racing Coordinator

Matthew Walker

racing@mengeham.org.uk

Junior Secretary

Emma Scribbans

juniorsec@mengeham.org.uk

RYA Training Principal

Roger Kent

training@mengeham.org.uk

Welfare Officer
Assistant Welfare Officer

Angela Macdonald
Ali Chamberlain

welfare@mengeham.org.uk

Club Boat Hire

Andrea Keevil

boathire@mengeham.org.uk

Dinghy Park Ranger

Frank Fern

dinghypark@mengeham.org.uk

Bosun

James Hanscombe

bosun@mengeham.org.uk

Junior Bosun

Peter Row

juniorbosun@mengeham.org.uk

DragonForce 65 Yachts

Ian Grant

Df65@mengeham.org.uk

RIB Section

Steve Mowbray

ribs@mengeham.org.uk

Estates Manager

Dave Hughes

estates@mengeham.org.uk

Health and Safety Officer

Mark Reynolds

health@mengeham.org.uk

Social Secretary

Nicola Whitfield

social@mengeham.org.uk

Bar Manager

Paul Gallant

barmanager@mengeham.org.uk

Cellar Team

Paul Brock

Cellar1@mengeham.org.uk

Cellar Team

Lee Baker


Security Officer

Adam Notley

security@mengeham.org.uk

Webteam

Mark Easton

webteam@mengeham.org.uk

Lost Property

Ann Kent

lostproperty@mengeham.org.uk

© 2024 Mengeham Rythe Sailing Club powered by Sailing Club Manager